10/30 Milo +12.25 63+PMPS/57 +1/70 +2/79 +3.50/85

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/30 Milo +12.25 63+PMPS/57 +1/70

not to sound ignorant but what do you mean by BCS?
 
Re: 10/30 Milo +12.25 63+PMPS/57 +1/70

BCS: big chicken sh%t dose......when you don't want to give a full dose. ;-)

The opposite of BOS...balls of steel....when you give a full dose at a low number.
 
Re: 10/30 Milo +12.25 63+PMPS/57 +1/70 +2/79

HAHAHA I love it!!
His +2 is 79.. so we r going in the right direction!!
 
Re: 10/30 Milo +12.25 63+PMPS/57 +1/70 +2/79

He's still pretty flat from +1.

For me, personally, I like to make sure when they onset that the bottom doesn't drop out. He "should" be onsetting at about +3 but ECID.

Great work.

Time for dinner...if you need help, just post it. I'll check back in after dinner.
 
Re: 10/30 Milo +12.25 63+PMPS/57 +1/70 +2/79

I believe you earned yourself a couple of these! :-D

balls.jpg
 
Well Milo seems to be doing well, he is at 85 +3.50.. so we r still doing a nice slow rise. I am headed to bed but will get +11 number and any more if I get up so I have data....what an eventful weekend, Milo has been a trooper with all the testing etc... he really make all this worth it.. I just love him!!! Thanks again for everyones help, I wouldn't have the nerve to do what I did without your support & expertise! Milo thanks you too!!!!
 
FABULOUS!!!! Nice work.

I might be tempted to get up and get a +6 but that's just me. I'm such a darn testaholic but I have an untrustworthy cat :lol: :lol: :lol:

You know him best. Sleep tight!!!!!
 
good job! it gets easier every time you do it.

but i would get up and get a +6 as well - for information if nothing else. with a reduced dose he's probably fine.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top