10/30 Mike's Buddy PMPS#189

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/29 Mike's Buddy AMPS#301

Hope you came down real nice, today, Buddy cat_pet_icon
 
Buddy is doing well! I bet if you find a dose you can shoot consistently he would flatten out the rest of the way. I can't guess from your spreadsheet what dose that might be. 2.25 is leaving him lower than you are comfortable shooting full dose at a lot of the time, so you could try reducing a bit from the 2.25 and see what happens. Just a thought.

Are you using a sliding scale to decide what to shoot?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top