10/30 Kona AMPS 240, +2 219, +4 147, +6 118, +8 130, PMPS 200, +2 156, +3 111

Today's Summary
7:00am - AMPS BG 240
7:01am - shot 0.75U
7:03am - Fed 1 can of TruLuxe Quick n' Quirky (0.4 carbs)
9:09am (+2) - BG 219
 
Today's Summary
7:00am - AMPS BG 240
7:01am - shot 0.75U
7:03am - Fed 1 can of TruLuxe Quick n' Quirky (0.4 carbs)
9:09am (+2) - BG 219
11:00am (+4) - BG 147
11:30am (+4.5) - Fed 1 teaspoon of Pretty in Pink (0.5 carbs)
 
Today's Summary
7:00am - AMPS BG 240
7:01am - shot 0.75U
7:03am - Fed 1 can of TruLuxe Quick n' Quirky (0.4 carbs)
9:09am (+2) - BG 219
11:00am (+4) - BG 147
11:30am (+4.5) - Fed 1 teaspoon of Pretty in Pink (0.5 carbs)
1:00pm (+6) -
BG 118
1:05pm (+6) - Fed 1 teaspoon of Pretty in Pink (0.5 carbs)
 
Today's Summary
7:00am - AMPS BG 240
7:01am - shot 0.75U
7:03am - Fed 1 can of TruLuxe Quick n' Quirky (0.4 carbs)
9:09am (+2) - BG 219
11:00am (+4) - BG 147
11:30am (+4.5) - Fed 1 teaspoon of Pretty in Pink (0.5 carbs)
1:00pm (+6) -
BG 118
1:05pm (+6) - Fed 1 teaspoon of Pretty in Pink (0.5 carbs)
3:00pm (+8) -
BG 130
3:07pm (+8) - Snackie of freeze-dried chicken
 
upload_2023-10-30_18-54-16.jpeg


Kona in the back, her sister, Cleo, in the front.
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-10-30_18-54-16.jpeg
    upload_2023-10-30_18-54-16.jpeg
    44.9 KB · Views: 86
Today's Summary
7:00am - AMPS BG 240
7:01am - shot 0.75U
7:03am - Fed 1 can of TruLuxe Quick n' Quirky (0.4 carbs)
9:09am (+2) - BG 219
11:00am (+4) - BG 147
11:30am (+4.5) - Fed 1 teaspoon of Pretty in Pink (0.5 carbs)
1:00pm (+6) -
BG 118
1:05pm (+6) - Fed 1 teaspoon of Pretty in Pink (0.5 carbs)
3:00pm (+8) -
BG 130
3:07pm (+8) - Snackie of freeze-dried chicken
6:47pm -
PMPS BG 200
6:50pm - Fed 1 can of TruLuxe Quick n' Quirky (0.4 carbs)
7:00pm - shot 0.75U
 
Today's Summary
7:00am - AMPS BG 240
7:01am - shot 0.75U
7:03am - Fed 1 can of TruLuxe Quick n' Quirky (0.4 carbs)
9:09am (+2) - BG 219
11:00am (+4) - BG 147
11:30am (+4.5) - Fed 1 teaspoon of Pretty in Pink (0.5 carbs)
1:00pm (+6) -
BG 118
1:05pm (+6) - Fed 1 teaspoon of Pretty in Pink (0.5 carbs)
3:00pm (+8) -
BG 130
3:07pm (+8) - Snackie of freeze-dried chicken
6:47pm -
PMPS BG 200
6:50pm - Fed 1 can of TruLuxe Quick n' Quirky (0.4 carbs)
7:00pm - shot 0.75U
9:00pm (+2) -
BG 156
9:01pm - Fed 1 teaspoon of Pretty in Pink (0.5 carbs)
 
Today's Summary
7:00am - AMPS BG 240
7:01am - shot 0.75U
7:03am - Fed 1 can of TruLuxe Quick n' Quirky (0.4 carbs)
9:09am (+2) - BG 219
11:00am (+4) - BG 147
11:30am (+4.5) - Fed 1 teaspoon of Pretty in Pink (0.5 carbs)
1:00pm (+6) -
BG 118
1:05pm (+6) - Fed 1 teaspoon of Pretty in Pink (0.5 carbs)
3:00pm (+8) -
BG 130
3:07pm (+8) - Snackie of freeze-dried chicken
6:47pm -
PMPS BG 200
6:50pm - Fed 1 can of TruLuxe Quick n' Quirky (0.4 carbs)
7:00pm - shot 0.75U
9:00pm (+2) -
BG 156
9:01pm - Fed 1 teaspoon of Pretty in Pink (0.5 carbs)
10:00pm (+3) -
BG 111
10:07pm - Fed 1 teaspon of TruLuxe Honor Roll (2.9 carbs)
 
You might want to feed her another spoon at +3.5. You want to keep her on this dose and prevent a reduction since it seems to be a good dose for her.
Although considering how much you are testing, you could look at switching to TR or lower your reduction point to 70 with SLGS. That will help you keep her at a dose where she can see greens - which are good for healing the pancreas.
 
You might want to feed her another spoon at +3.5. You want to keep her on this dose and prevent a reduction since it seems to be a good dose for her.
Although considering how much you are testing, you could look at switching to TR or lower your reduction point to 70 with SLGS. That will help you keep her at a dose where she can see greens - which are good for healing the pancreas.

Okay, I’ll do another spoon around +3.5-+4

Thanks so much :cat:
 
Back
Top