10/30 Jean Luc AMPS 400

Status
Not open for further replies.

snorton

Member Since 2012
JL 10/26

After a crazy weekend with all the rainbow colors and an excellent 12 hour run of blue and green on Sunday, we are back in red. I raised his dose to ~1.1 and now wondering if that is too little. Jean Luc seems to have the P's in order. He wants lots of loving and snuggles in the middle of the night. He bought us toys last night. He eats all his food for breakfast and I've come home to empty food wells. (good appy). He does sleep a lot though. For exercise, we/he chase freeze dried chicken treats down the hall. I am hopeful this crazy little dude will calm down soon. All this up, down, up, down, up down cannot be good on the liver.

Jean Luc says Look at me! Look at me! I am so boing, boing, boing

character-smiley-132.gif
 
Re: 10/30 AMPS 400

Hi guys .. I know it's hard to see our kitties go up down up down .. but overall it sounds like J.L. is feeling pretty good .. and it's always a good thing when our kitties have their appy's! Have a great day guys!
 
Love those bounce bouncies. Sigh, rotten kittens! I love Tigger!

The wonderful thing about Tiggers...
Are Tiggers are wonderful things ..
Their tops are made out of rubber
Their bottoms are made out of springs
They're bouncy bouncy bouncy bouncy fun-fun-fun-fun-fun!
But the most wonderful thing about Tiggers is I'M the only one.
Yes I'MMMMMM the only ONE!

(Scary. That was from memory!)
 
Love it.. That was a good one Lisa. :lol: :lol:

Hope you and Leo are safe and doing okay with the storm aftermath. Hope DH is safe in NJ as well. Can't remember if you are in NJ or in VA this week.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top