10/30 Hoot PMPS 103, +1/95, +2/96, +9/68

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pam & Hoot

Member Since 2012
10/29 Condo

Recap:
0.25u
AMPS - 93
+1 - 111
+2 - 123
+3.75 - 112
+5.75 - 111
+8.5 - 116
PMPS - 126
+2 - 125
+5 - 134
+11 - 64
+11.5 - 54
+11.75 - 63

Good morning LL! Hoot is testing "me" every morning it seems nailbite_smile I hope I did the right thing and gave him his shot after I saw that his #'s were going up. I am going to be home all day and will keep a close watch on him @-) I have a feeling it's Dive Day today. His #'s just keep dropping. I know thats a great thing but scary too for us Rookies!
 
Re: 10/30 Hoot AMPS 72

Wow, Pam, that's some ballsy shooting! Here are your well-earned BOS:

402605_10100330169934213_637841923_n.jpg


Please get a (+2), ok? You can test sooner of you feel anxious at all or just want to confirm a food spike and continued rise, of course.

Keep us posted! Enquiring minds want to know :mrgreen:

Hugs
Jane
 
Re: 10/30 Hoot AMPS 72

Jane said:
Wow, Pam, that's some ballsy shooting! Here are your well-earned BOS:

402605_10100330169934213_637841923_n.jpg


Please get a (+2), ok? You can test sooner of you feel anxious at all or just want to confirm a food spike and continued rise, of course.

Keep us posted! Enquiring minds want to know :mrgreen:

Hugs
Jane
Yeah, it was scary, but he had been doing it the last couple of mornings so I hope I did the right thing nailbite_smile Thanks for the BOS! My 1st!
 
Re: 10/30 Hoot AMPS 72

Hi guys .. I'm not sure if we've been to hoot's condo before or not, so welcome from us! I have to agree, that was some definite BOS shooting this morning! Glad to hear you'll be home to monitor .. numbers are looking awesome! Have a great day!
 
Re: 10/30 Hoot AMPS 72

PeterDevonMocha said:
Hi guys .. I'm not sure if we've been to hoot's condo before or not, so welcome from us! I have to agree, that was some definite BOS shooting this morning! Glad to hear you'll be home to monitor .. numbers are looking awesome! Have a great day!
Hi guys and welcome!
 
Re: 10/30 Hoot AMPS 72,+1.75/39+2.25/59

Great job of getting Hoot into the 50s. Please give him another small amount of HC test again in 30 min. We want him surfing in the 60s.
 
Re: 10/30 Hoot AMPS 72,+1.75/39+2.25/59,+4/125

Maybe a little to much HC? I don't know whats real and whats food.

Yeah, I think the +4 was a food spike.
Todays Recap:
AMPS - 72
+1.75 - 39
+2.25 - 59
+4 - 125 food spike
+6.25 - 63
+7.5 - 58
+8.75 - 67
+11 - 94
 
Re: 10/30 Hoot AMPS 72,+7.5/58+8.75/67+11/94

Don't feed anything. Unless numbers are below 50, you don't want to feed after +10.

Could you post a few minutes before your PMPS?

You'll want to reduce the dose to 0.1u tonight. The dose looks like this:
01unit-1.jpg
 
Re: 10/30 Hoot AMPS 72,+7.5/58+8.75/67+11/94

Sienne and Gabby said:
Don't feed anything. Unless numbers are below 50, you don't want to feed after +10.

Could you post a few minutes before your PMPS?

You'll want to reduce the dose to 0.1u tonight. The dose looks like this:
01unit-1.jpg
Yes I can and thanks, I will reduce it tonight.
 
Re: 10/30 Hoot AMPS 72,+7.5/58+8.75/67+11/94

Melissa & Tarragon said:
We have never stopped by Hoot's condo. Welcome to LL! Great shooting today!
Hi Melissa and Tarragon ;-) Thanks for stopping by!
 
Re: 10/30 Hoot AMPS 72,+7.5/58+8.75/67+11/94

Numbers are looking good hoot. What a great name for a cat..and very seasonal too!
 
Re: 10/30 Hoot AMPS 72,+7.5/58+8.75/67+11/94

Wendy&Tiggy said:
Numbers are looking good hoot. What a great name for a cat..and very seasonal too!
Hi Wendy and Tiggy, never thought about his name being seasonal, love it :lol: His sisters name is Annie...Hoot~n~Annie. Nice to meet you guys and have a great night!
 
Re: 10/30 Hoot PMPS 103

Please get a +1 and a +2.

There's a chance the depot will be a bit too full and numbers could drop. Just be attentive. Since you reduced Hoot's dose today, there's nothing to prove this cycle. You can always give HC if numbers are dropping quickly.
 
Re: 10/30 Hoot PMPS 103, +1/95, +2/96

Very long day for Hoot and I. You are doing AWESOME Hoot. :RAHCAT Momma loves you so much :YMHUG:
 
Re: 10/30 Hoot PMPS 103, +1/95, +2/96

Any chance you can set an alarm and get up for another test. This is a lovely surf. I just don't want Hoot to throw you an unwelcome surprise.
 
Re: 10/30 Hoot PMPS 103, +1/95, +2/96

Sienne and Gabby said:
Any chance you can set an alarm and get up for another test. This is a lovely surf. I just don't want Hoot to throw you an unwelcome surprise.
I didn't get this message until this morning, sorry, but I did check him @ +9 and he was 68. I think we both just slept thru everything lastnight I-)
 
Re: 10/30 Hoot PMPS 103, +1/95, +2/96

rhiannon and shadow said:
What a day!
Woot Woot!!
Congrats on reducie.

Paws crossed that Hoot will be a shorttimer here....
Thanks Rhiannon!! We're hoping he'll be a short timer with every test we have to make, LOL He is doing so good, I never expected this dancing_cat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top