Gracie's 10/28 Condo
10/29 Recap:
AMPS: 213
+2: 203
+5: 187
+8: 138
+10: 117
PMPS: 90
+2: 75
+2.5: 70
+3.5: 41
+4.25: 60
+5: 82
+7: 90
+9: 52
+10: 72
Happy Fursday!! Sending tons of healing vines to Shylo, JD, Sasha, Elise's Mom, Amy's Dad, and any others who need them.
"Someone" appears to be back on the night :mrgreen: schedule and enjoying PJ Parties :roll: :roll: I shall not name the "someone" but "she" is small, brown, adorable, sassy, silly, loving, with a very expressive face. She must know Friday is Halloween because she's been giving me her best Halloween kitty imitation when we play (see 10/28 Condo). She is very funny and I can tell by her expression that she is having a blast. The nights are getting cooler and with the windows and doors all open, our room is cold. It is prime kitty snuggling time and they both were sandwiched around me this morning when the alarm went off. Poor Mike...no kitty snuggling for him.
We increased the dose yesterday by 0.05u so we're hoping she does a little less bouncing.
Long work day for me yesterday and Mike was doing an online course for work. We were supposed to go out to dinner with friends tonight but they got the night mixed up and were waiting at the restaurant last night. I had just gotten home and we had finished Gracie's T/F/S when we got their text "where are u?". :lol: :lol: :lol: So we quickly ran out to meet them since they were there. Got home in time for +2, I posted in one condo and fell sound asleep. Such a live wire on work nights!
Have a beautiful day!
10/29 Recap:
AMPS: 213
+2: 203
+5: 187
+8: 138
+10: 117
PMPS: 90
+2: 75
+2.5: 70
+3.5: 41
+4.25: 60
+5: 82
+7: 90
+9: 52
+10: 72
Happy Fursday!! Sending tons of healing vines to Shylo, JD, Sasha, Elise's Mom, Amy's Dad, and any others who need them.
"Someone" appears to be back on the night :mrgreen: schedule and enjoying PJ Parties :roll: :roll: I shall not name the "someone" but "she" is small, brown, adorable, sassy, silly, loving, with a very expressive face. She must know Friday is Halloween because she's been giving me her best Halloween kitty imitation when we play (see 10/28 Condo). She is very funny and I can tell by her expression that she is having a blast. The nights are getting cooler and with the windows and doors all open, our room is cold. It is prime kitty snuggling time and they both were sandwiched around me this morning when the alarm went off. Poor Mike...no kitty snuggling for him.
We increased the dose yesterday by 0.05u so we're hoping she does a little less bouncing.
Long work day for me yesterday and Mike was doing an online course for work. We were supposed to go out to dinner with friends tonight but they got the night mixed up and were waiting at the restaurant last night. I had just gotten home and we had finished Gracie's T/F/S when we got their text "where are u?". :lol: :lol: :lol: So we quickly ran out to meet them since they were there. Got home in time for +2, I posted in one condo and fell sound asleep. Such a live wire on work nights!
Have a beautiful day!