LaurenandGouda
Member Since 2018
Gouda's numbers seem to be all over the place. Did I make a mistake by increasing from 1.25u to 1.5u too soon?
I'm trying to use SLGS but I am new at this. This is month 3 since diagnosis. Unfortunately, I am not able to monitor Gouda 24/7, since I work 30 miles from home. The goal is to get to a point where I can *at minimum* on weekdays test AMPS, then later when I am home +11, PMPS, PM+2, PM+3.
Any info/advice as to why he dropped to 74 last Saturday?
Gouda had already been on 1.5u/2x day for 5 days at that point.
I'm sure I need more data... thanks for reading and for any suggestions.
I'm trying to use SLGS but I am new at this. This is month 3 since diagnosis. Unfortunately, I am not able to monitor Gouda 24/7, since I work 30 miles from home. The goal is to get to a point where I can *at minimum* on weekdays test AMPS, then later when I am home +11, PMPS, PM+2, PM+3.
Any info/advice as to why he dropped to 74 last Saturday?
Gouda had already been on 1.5u/2x day for 5 days at that point.
I'm sure I need more data... thanks for reading and for any suggestions.

.