10/30 Fritz AMPS 267

Status
Not open for further replies.

DebG

Member Since 2016
No condo for a while

Looks like he's decided to show some yellow after all the nice blue cycles.
I'm thinking I need to hold the dose for three drops to see if they will hold.
Have a nice day beans & kitties!

We have been at the RV service center almost three weeks, I am so ready to get on the road.:arghh:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top