Amanda Comet’s Mom
Member Since 2021
Hello!
Comet ended up going down to 81 for his PM +4
He then went back up to 95 at his PM +6 and surfed all the way through the morning. His AMPS this morning is 95!!
We did a reduction today from 1u to .75u
We will see where today goes, very happy seeing quite a few of Green numbers lately.
will be talking to his Vet about if we can completely eliminate the 2.5mg of Pred in the AM
Comet ended up going down to 81 for his PM +4
He then went back up to 95 at his PM +6 and surfed all the way through the morning. His AMPS this morning is 95!!
We did a reduction today from 1u to .75u
We will see where today goes, very happy seeing quite a few of Green numbers lately.
will be talking to his Vet about if we can completely eliminate the 2.5mg of Pred in the AM

