calliecat an marty
Active Member
hello eveyone !
well I did a curve on callie yesterday and also increased her dose to 1.7
10/29
amps =376
+ 2 = 324
+ 4 = 232
+ 6 = 208
+ 8 = 314
pmps =413
+ 5 = 275
10/30
amps =447
+ 5.5 = 209
pmps + 413
after I checked callies pmps I gave her 1/2 can of ff her sister had the other half callie threw up twice her sister did not I think she ate to fast so I posted on health an callie ate a little tuna fish and kept it down her shot was 1/2 hour late !!
well I did a curve on callie yesterday and also increased her dose to 1.7
10/29
amps =376
+ 2 = 324
+ 4 = 232
+ 6 = 208
+ 8 = 314
pmps =413
+ 5 = 275
10/30
amps =447
+ 5.5 = 209
pmps + 413
after I checked callies pmps I gave her 1/2 can of ff her sister had the other half callie threw up twice her sister did not I think she ate to fast so I posted on health an callie ate a little tuna fish and kept it down her shot was 1/2 hour late !!