10/3 Willow PMPS~123

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/3 Willow AMPS~412

Come down Willow! We are waiting for you on the yellow and blue floors!
Good luck on the Job hunt!
 
Re: 10/3 Willow AMPS~412

Good luck on the job hunt!!

Hey Willow, how about getting some lower #'s for your Bean...
 
Re: 10/3 Willow AMPS~412

Yay on getting the spreadsheet up to date. Thank you :smile:
Now, The Best Of Luck on the new job hunt ;-)

Come on down, nice and easy, Willow.
 
Re: 10/3 Willow AMPS~412

He has better preshots on f1.5, but it drops him too low during the cycle... wondering if we'll ever find a "happy dose".
 
Re: 10/3 Willow AMPS~412

I totally understand :-D I think we're in the same boat.
 
Re: 10/3 Willow AMPS~412, +11.5~56??

56 at +11.5?? He's been eating mostly HC all due to running out of LC (and strips) this morning, so I didn't test plus he generally sky rockets with HC. Wow, now I wish I had gotten strips earlier and tested. Will retest at +12 and go from there. Hmmm...
 
Re: 10/3 Willow AMPS~412, +11.5~56??

That's what I thought, but retest on him was 56, so I tested myself and I was 78 (high normal for me).
 
Re: 10/3 Willow AMPS~412, +11.5~56, +12~41

+12 is 41 and he's drinking a lot of water (he tends to do this when he drops)... Just fed him some LC and now heading out to the car for the HC.
 
Re: 10/3 Willow AMPS~412, +11~56, +12~41, +12.25~52 Stalling

At 52 now. Was really hoping to start pushing the shot back to a more normal (earlier) schedule today, but of course Willow has to throw me a curveball.
 
Re: 10/3 Willow +12.5~66... thinking of shooting this

+12.5~66 two rising numbers and have plenty of HC on hand... been awhile since I've shot him this low though, so ummm, where's my encouragement to shoot?
 
Re: 10/3 Willow +12.5~66, +12.75~59 umm

Grr... now a drop. I should've just shot the 66 when I had the urge.
 
Re: 10/3 Willow +12.5~66, +12.75~59 umm

I'd keep stalling... believe me, it is better you waited. Shooting a number under 60 is not something I want to do again! If you get to +14, or you can't stall more b/c of shot time tomorrow, go ahead and skip... looks like Willow's shed is pretty full!
 
Re: 10/3 Willow +12.5~66, +12.75~59 umm

Lowest I've ever shot full dose on him was at 70. I did shoot a 68 once but it was a BCS dose lol.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top