10/3 Titan AMPS 390, +2 421, PMPS 413, +4 255, +6 236

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyTitan (GA)

Member Since 2017
Titan 10/2.
:coffee::coffee:, can y'all tell what I need this morn, interveinous caffeine! A pink start to the day. We have had a few and I think we will be transitioning from Red's and Bl..ks especially with the next dose increase or two . Since we've been seeing yellows at night, Titan is really feeling comfortable and interacting with Seamus and Frank more plus jumping from counter to table to chair etc. the juice is working. Hope All have a good day and tail pulls fir the kitties.
 
Titan's numbers are really looking good:cat:
coffee autumn.jpg
 
Titan likes to follow the cat rulebook "most cats go lower at night". :rolleyes: Love that he's feeling better - that's a great sign.

If you don't see green tonight, I think you can go up to 12.0 units tomorrow, provided you can monitor.
 
Titan likes to follow the cat rulebook "most cats go lower at night". :rolleyes: Love that he's feeling better - that's a great sign.

If you don't see green tonight, I think you can go up to 12.0 units tomorrow, provided you can monitor.
You are absolutely amazing, I was going to ask tonite if an increase is in order tomorrow should it be 1 unit or .5? Thank you so much for being here for us (I mean everyone, (Titan included) . I think we will be lucky to see yellow, PMPS is highest in 4 days. 12 u tomorrow unless green shows up.
 
I can take another mini-break...he did have a nice beach visit this weekend in my absence, maybe Titan needs me and Maverick to NOT watch his every move?!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top