Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
10/2 Condo
10/2 RECAP:
• AMPS~387 fed 1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 0.25 Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
Good Morning LL! Yesterday was a great day for Tess, today not so much. Coming off a skipped shot is always weird for her. So far the bounce isn't toooooo bad. Not much else to report in Tessville, sleepy bean and dark outside.
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, feeder is filled and a cuddly purry kit wants some lubs.
10/2 RECAP:
• AMPS~387 fed 1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 0.25 Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
- • +2 fed .5oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
• +3 fed .5oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
• +4~123 fed .5oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
• +6~43
• +7~62
• +8~69
• +10~94
- • +2 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey
• +3~299 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey
• +4 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey
• +11~290
Good Morning LL! Yesterday was a great day for Tess, today not so much. Coming off a skipped shot is always weird for her. So far the bounce isn't toooooo bad. Not much else to report in Tessville, sleepy bean and dark outside.
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, feeder is filled and a cuddly purry kit wants some lubs.