10/3 Tess AMPS~330 PMPS~57 +1:30~99 +3~110 +5~104+9~89+11~82

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
10/2 Condo
10/2 RECAP:
• AMPS~387 fed 1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 0.25 Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
  • • +2 fed .5oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
    • +3 fed .5oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
    • +4~123 fed .5oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
    • +6~43
    • +7~62
    • +8~69
    • +10~94
• PMPS~140 fed 1oz. 4% Wellness Turkey, 0.25 Lev
  • • +2 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey
    • +3~299 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey
    • +4 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey
    • +11~290
• AMPS~330 fed 1oz. 4% Wellness Beef & Chicken, 0.25 Lev , Cosequin , Miralax

Good Morning LL! Yesterday was a great day for Tess, today not so much. Coming off a skipped shot is always weird for her. So far the bounce isn't toooooo bad. Not much else to report in Tessville, sleepy bean and dark outside.

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, feeder is filled and a cuddly purry kit wants some lubs.
 
Re: 10/3 Tess AMPS~330

Good morning! Tess and Tarragon must be having a rendezvous on the pink floor this morning after being so nice and green yesterday. Hope she comes down gently for you today!

Nice that you can at least have your windows cracked. The temperature fluctuation here today will be about 50 degrees from 7 am to 3 pm so that would never work.

Have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 10/3 Tess AMPS~330

I hope Tess comes down today but nothing drastic. I see she really likes the Wellness Turkey. I've started checking what the other Beans feed their babies. It's been warm here south of you. Have a nice day
 
Re: 10/3 Tess AMPS~330 +4~162

Well, that's a nice surprise. :-D i was expecting Tess to stay high most of the day. she has developed an unusual form of bounce; up , down nearly to green, back up again and then finally down for a nice green cycle. Still toying with the idea that her dose is a little too high.

Ann, I'd say Tess is more resigned to Wellness turkey than actually likes it. :lol: :lol: It's better than the other Wellness flavors though.
 
Re: 10/3 Tess AMPS~330 +4~162

Wow....at least you can figure out a pattern so that's good!!! Nice to see her back down to blue instead of that hump at +3/+4.

It would be interesting to see what she does with a shave. Hopefully not what Gracie is doing....

Have a great day and thanks so much for being there for us.
 
Re: 10/3 Tess AMPS~330 +4~162

What a great girl Tess is....finding the blue floor after the yucky AMPS. Now, maybe she can have a talk with Champ...nothing I've said has made an effect!!!!

Hope you have a terrific day!!!
 
Re: 10/3 Tess AMPS~330 +4~162

Hi Ann, thanks for that info on the $4.00 coupon for ten cans of Friskies, nice deal. I'm going to track down that paper. My neighbor holds onto papers a while. Nice to see Tess come down to blue and quite a drop. I wonder what's up her sleeve.
 
Re: 10/3 Tess AMPS~330 +4~162

Slow down Tess! Come down through that blue floor to the green lagoon nice and easy today.
 
Re: 10/3 Tess AMPS~330 +4~162

Looks like you had a great day yesterday, and quite a surprise today!! These kitties are always giving us a start right?? Looks like she is starting a better pattern for you...
Hope you have nice green numbers tomorrow--Hugs & Lubs from us!
 
Re: 10/3 Tess AMPS~330 +4~162 +7~93

DH was gone this morning, taking DM to her carving class. He got back just in time to test for the +7 and Tess gets a green grin with a 93. Then he took off to get the car serviced. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: ~ John
 
Re: 10/3 Tess AMPS~330 PMPS~57

Whooooooooo Hoooooooooooooo!!!!!!!

179411-6.jpg
 
Re: 10/3 Tess AMPS~330 PMPS~57

WHAT A DAY!!!! Tess certainly knows how to build the drama. I wonder what she has in store for tonight? Enjoy the evening, guys!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 10/3 Tess AMPS~330 PMPS~57

WOW! Tess, you like those curve balls. Hope tonight is boring but seems unlikely. :smile: Have a good one.
Liz
 
Re: 10/3 Tess AMPS~330 PMPS~57

WOW! Tess, you like those curve balls. Hope tonight is boring but seems unlikely. :smile: Have a good one.
Liz
 
Re: 10/3 Tess AMPS~330 PMPS~57

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: KK RIDES THE WAVES! what a great day for Tess - nice slide down the greens there Tess!
 
Re: 10/3 Tess AMPS~330 PMPS~57 +1:30~99

Silly bean. That's what you get for suggesting that you've got a sense of what is going on (example: one of my latest comments in Willie's condo. now that i've posted here, i probably shouldn't poke him again... karma!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: )

Hope little Miss Tess doesn't keep you up too late!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top