10/3 Sooty AMPS 302 +4 199(?) +6 237 +8 232 PMPS 245 +3 294

Status
Not open for further replies.

Perry and Sooty

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo
Only JUST pink this morning... but the main thing of note today is: Sooty has earned a Dosecrease...
Starting with this morining's AM shot, he's now at 2.25u, up by .25. We shall see what we shall see...!!!

Hoping all is well with you and yours, this fine Sunday morning,

Oh and let's add a WCR: 3 of 5 p's in place this morning, the only ones not in place so far are the 2 that involve the LB (but he never lets us down with those!!)
Purred all through his BG poke, his shot and his Xobaline pill... what a good lad!

199! First ever <200 reading! Woo-hooooo!!

Now begins to looks like the 199 might have been a dud test, bogus reading - ??? Time will tell perhaps...
 
Re: 10/3 Sooty AMPS 302

Thanks , just off to do a +4, see how we're doing (his nadir seems to be somewhere between +3 and +4 so fingers x'd!)
 
Re: 10/3 Sooty AMPS 302 +4 199

Congratulations!!! I know what it feels like to get that first blue #. LOL You can probably hold this dose for 3 cycles (or whatever the protocol says), and then increase by another 0.25 if there's no change. You'll get there. Just hang in there. You're both doing great! :)
 
Re: 10/3 Sooty AMPS 302 +4 199 +6 237

Now begins to looks like the 199 might have been a dud test, bogus reading - ??? Time will tell perhaps...
 
Re: 10/3 Sooty AMPS 302 +4 199(?) +6 237 +8 232

Finally got an Avatar picture of Sooty uploaded - had a whale of a time trying to find a way to make it 90 x 90 pixels...! Grrrrrr!! ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top