eva eva
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...be-amps-143-4-104-6-139-pmps-198-4-91.269133/
good morning to all---
have a wonderful day.
good morning to all---
have a wonderful day.




I think I will skip. I am an hour 15minutes late. she is not eating much. I would rather stay on schedule.Good to see she's come up now. Is the 1 hour and 15 past normal shot time? In other words +13.15? You have to decide if you can shoot now and still be on time for tomorrow, moving her shot time back from tonight's time by 15 minutes or 1/2 hour. If not, you need to skip.