10/3-PHOEBE----amps-208, 3.5-+159,+7-71, pmps 88,, +1.25-103

Yes, a reduction has been earned since you are following SLGS. I see on the SS that you are stalling. That's a good strategy. With SLGS you don't shoot if under 90. Have you tested again since your last post?
 
Good to see she's come up now. Is the 1 hour and 15 past normal shot time? In other words +13.15? You have to decide if you can shoot now and still be on time for tomorrow, moving her shot time back from tonight's time by 15 minutes or 1/2 hour. If not, you need to skip.
 
I think
Good to see she's come up now. Is the 1 hour and 15 past normal shot time? In other words +13.15? You have to decide if you can shoot now and still be on time for tomorrow, moving her shot time back from tonight's time by 15 minutes or 1/2 hour. If not, you need to skip.
I think I will skip. I am an hour 15minutes late. she is not eating much. I would rather stay on schedule.
I still will use .5unit in the am
 
Back
Top