? 10/3 Missy AMPS 186, +4 160, PMPS 228, +4 131

Priya&Missy

Member Since 2019
Missy earned a reduction after getting a reading under 50 four days ago.

She bounced and I *think* the bounce has cleared but the numbers still look weird. Can someone take a look at her SS and let me know if I should increase the dose again or just wait?
 
I'd stay with this dosage - it's only been two cycles since you saw a green. Those blues aren't horrible by any means...give her a chance to work her way back to the lagoon. On TR you can change the dose every 6 cycles if you aren't seeing any lagoon time...

Right now it's time for those patience pants... :) Hang in there.
 
Back
Top