10/3 Minky AMPS: 486, 267@+5, PMPS: 217, 150@+3

Actually I think the high is due to skipping last night. What do you think about lowering your no shot number and at least give a token dose. I suspect if bouncing as well had you tested again 30 minutes after pmbg and delayed food the BG might have been up enough to shoot at least a token dose. When you skip get another test even if you feed instead of stalling to see what happens before bed if possible.
 
Actually I think the high is due to skipping last night. What do you think about lowering your no shot number and at least give a token dose. I suspect if bouncing as well had you tested again 30 minutes after pmbg and delayed food the BG might have been up enough to shoot at least a token dose. When you skip get another test even if you feed instead of stalling to see what happens before bed if possible.
Okay, I will try. Would I give 1/2 unit?
 
Back
Top