10/3 Max AMPS 354 +3 299 +5 193 +6 133 +9 107 PMPS 140 +2 174 +4 85

Am I using 50 as the reduction point on Max now still or am I supposed to use 70 since he just had a reduction? Asking just in case he goes below 70 (or 50) am I supposed to take the reduction? It’s been 4 cycles on 5.5, so checking to see what I’m supposed to do if he drops below either of those reduction points. I will stay up with him to see what happens. He may even level out. @Wendy&Neko
 
Good question. If I recall, with TR you're supposed to wait a few days between reductions for depot to adjust. But, acro+SRT overrules those rules lol

I'm not getting the feeling of "yes this is for sure SRT related" , more like "ehhhhh is it or isn't it?". So, I'd lean towards keeping the 50 because these numbers are great for him right now. But if you really really have to fight to keep him afloat, then I'd probably reduce.
 
The larger depot can influence 4-6 cycles after a reduction. That's not tied to a particular dosing method, it is just what happens. However, with TR, we don't take back to back reductions. 4 cycles apart would probably not be considered back to back. But it looks like it's moot, and Max is staying above the line. :D What you could also be seeing is the effect of only taking a 0.25 unit reduction, instead of a 0.5 unit one. But if the goal is more time in green, it might be what he needs.
 
I didn’t have to give him anything other than LC to keep him up. For now I will stick with 50 for reductions. Just thought I’d ask to make sure.
Yes, I like the .25 reductions for him better too.
Thank you both.
 
Back
Top