10/3 Lucky AMPS 245 dose increase?

Hi. You saw green yesterday and have seen blue so I would hod the dose for the 10 cycles. I just tried to open your spreadsheet again but it says I don’t have access.
 
As Elise said, hold the dose for now. Also, don't worry about the size of dose. A cat needs however much they need and ECID - each cat is different. And weight has little to do with it. I will note Lucky is seeing longer stretches of blues and green, he's seeing progress. :)
 
As Elise said, hold the dose for now. Also, don't worry about the size of dose. A cat needs however much they need and ECID - each cat is different. And weight has little to do with it. I will note Lucky is seeing longer stretches of blues and green, he's seeing progress. :)
Thank you for your input!
 
As Elise said, hold the dose for now. Also, don't worry about the size of dose. A cat needs however much they need and ECID - each cat is different. And weight has little to do with it. I will note Lucky is seeing longer stretches of blues and green, he's seeing progress. :)
Thank you Wendy :bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top