allison snyder
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-1-lucky-pmps-1-72-2-69-3-69-4-104.236236/
Hi,
It looks like Lucky can have a dose increase but I'm concerned he will be up to 3 units. I'm wondering if there is something else going on or his SS is reflecting he's on the right path. I should note he weighs 12 pounds. I'm currently looking for a new Vet but we still aren't able to go into the office for face to face.
Hi,
It looks like Lucky can have a dose increase but I'm concerned he will be up to 3 units. I'm wondering if there is something else going on or his SS is reflecting he's on the right path. I should note he weighs 12 pounds. I'm currently looking for a new Vet but we still aren't able to go into the office for face to face.
When you start to see greens you hold for at least 10 cycles. I think there was a bounce.