10/3 KT PMPS 249 Boingy?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good morning LLand. Yesterday's suspected pre-dive yellows

I had a feeling this dive was going to occur today - it actually began late yesterday evening. I'm so totally NOT freaking out! Wow! I'm even about to shoot it too! I can't monitor until about 1pm (+4) as have MUST GO appt. He'll be fine and can just throw those low numbers - go Pook, go! He'll have med-c food on board as well as little hc gravy available

Hugs and prayers,
 
Re: 10/3 KT +11-51 AMPS 84

Yes Sienne, he'll watch but won't test - @$#@$#!!#. He has instructions to give more food at +1.5, +2, +2.5 and +3. If I'm not back by +3.75, offer little more food. I TRULY TRULY believe this will be OK this morning....my insides feel good about it...
 
Re: 10/3 KT +11-51 AMPS 84 +3.5-57

I'm back and tested immediately - just where it SHOULD be -

+3.5 - 57

He's getting about a tbsp of mc FFeast right now - we're gonna KEEP these numbers this time!
 
Re: 10/3 KT +11-51 AMPS 84 +3.5-57

Girl you are doing fantastic!!!! I'm so proud of your cool, calm demeanor. NICE 'HOOTIN!!!

Come on and surf now, KT....mama needs to go out.

Have a great day, Lyresa.
 
Re: 10/3 KT +11-51 AMPS 84 +3.5-57 +5-107

Still doing great altho' we slipped up into blue a bit. He got about tbsp ffeast ckn/gravy with gravy rinsed off...that's included in this number....

+5 - 107!

Go Wooley Booger Go!

BTW - I'm dropping from 2.5u to 2.25u today...

THANKS EVERYONE! Everyone kept telling me I'd quit feeling so scared when he did this and guess what...'Everyone' was right! I'm still not nervous that he'll do anything I can't control. BUT - BIG BUT - if I didn't have the info I have; re: spreadsheet, I WOULD be freakin' out...
 
Re: 10/3 KT +11-51 AMPS 84 +3.5-57 +4.5-107 +6-101 WOOH

Oh just look at him go - it almost makes me cry happy tears! We're both getting there.........FINALLY!

Above was actually +4.5 rather than +5.

+6 - 101 no food in this, just his own wonderful number!

NOW, when it comes to tonight, I won't be able to manipulate his numbers nor test. I DID stay up until 1am watching him last night. He was at 51 at +11 (8am today) from last night's cycle. He didn't eat much from what was left for Noah this morning. I don't want him to get too low in the PM mid cycle numbers (9pm-9am). Should I just leave out mc food or shoot lower dose?
 
Re: 10/3 KT +11-51 AMPS 84 +3.5-57 +4.5-107 +6-101 WOOH

Yippee! KT, you are awesome! Hopefully someone more knowledgeable than myself can answer your question. Maybe put "question" in the subject line?
Liz
 
Re: 10/3 KT +11-51 AMPS 84 +3.5-57 +4.5-107 +6-101 WOOH

Woohoooo Go KT!!!!!! Such a lovely cycle!!!
 
Re: 10/3 KT +11-51 AMPS 84 +3.5-57 +4.5-107 +6-101 WOOH

KT Lookat you all green & everything! Great cycle--keep it up! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
Thanks for the visits today! Roberta, every time I see your avatar, I think of my Pepper - even that look is the same.....

We'z goin' Boingy tonight. That's OK, bean needs sleep after late night last night.

PMPS 249
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top