10/3 Jubalee PMPS 323, 307/+4.5

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kadie (Juba's Mom)

Member Since 2015
Juba's condo from yesterday 10/2:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...18-397-ahhh-crazy-bouncy.184835/#post-2051891

So I decided to reduce Juba's dose from 1 unit to .75 units...
Was that a bad idea??
I know last night was a bounce, and today it looks like she was just flat high 200's (however the low 300 at +9 was a bit of a disappointment)

My hubby and I had a busy day of running errands on his day off, and it was such a nice day!
Both Jubalee and our civvie boy love to have the windows open so they can feel the outside air and hear all the birds!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top