10/3 Josie AMPS 274 AT

Status
Not open for further replies.
It looks like 1.5 may be a good dose for you and Josie to get comfortable with and shoot consistently for a while! Glad to see it.
 
Darn, 189 at +11, on AT.
I was hoping she would be above 200. 1 hour left, I will check again then and hope it is high enough to shoot.
 
Just took her PMPS. She is coming up. It is 206 on the AT, and 176 on the aviva. At what number should I not shoot, or shoot less, now that she is on a human meter?
I guess I will wait a while and test one more time?
Or is it safe to feed and shoot?
 
Josie is looking good! If it were me i would give the whole dose but if you test in a little while and aren't comfortable with that you could give a reduced dose again tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top