Just took her PMPS. She is coming up. It is 206 on the AT, and 176 on the aviva. At what number should I not shoot, or shoot less, now that she is on a human meter?
I guess I will wait a while and test one more time?
Or is it safe to feed and shoot?
Josie is looking good! If it were me i would give the whole dose but if you test in a little while and aren't comfortable with that you could give a reduced dose again tonight.