Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=26480
Recap: MAMABEAN shot skinny by accident
AMPS: 281
+2: 240
+4: 351
+7: 352
PMPS: 300
+2: 291
+4: 287
+5: 290
Good morning on this beautiful Sunday a.m.!! Let's see WCR: 4 p's and Neg Ket and one sleepy cat. Think we kept her up too late...or Tobey did as DH said they were romping and playing when he cameto bed after +5.
I'm hoping for lower numbers today. This is Gracie's 6th cycle on the lower dose (well 5 cycles on the lower dose and 1 cycle on a skinny dose grr_red grr_red
We'll see how the day goes. Think I will attempt to get some autumn yard work done today...and yes, we do have yard work in the desert :lol: :lol: :lol: Of course, I may change my mind and decide to lay out by the pool
We are looking forward to a visit from Kellie (FDMB member) whose kitty Oreo was a sugarbaby. Sadly, Oreo crossed the RB the end of August. So we'll check in on all the condos later. Hope everyone has or gets close to a :mrgreen:
Recap: MAMABEAN shot skinny by accident
AMPS: 281
+2: 240
+4: 351
+7: 352
PMPS: 300
+2: 291
+4: 287
+5: 290
Good morning on this beautiful Sunday a.m.!! Let's see WCR: 4 p's and Neg Ket and one sleepy cat. Think we kept her up too late...or Tobey did as DH said they were romping and playing when he cameto bed after +5.
I'm hoping for lower numbers today. This is Gracie's 6th cycle on the lower dose (well 5 cycles on the lower dose and 1 cycle on a skinny dose grr_red grr_red
We'll see how the day goes. Think I will attempt to get some autumn yard work done today...and yes, we do have yard work in the desert :lol: :lol: :lol: Of course, I may change my mind and decide to lay out by the pool