10/3 Gracie AMPS 252 PMPS 233 +2.5 208 +5 116

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday


10/2 Recap:
AMPS: 261
+4 285
PMPS: 231
+2 214
+4.5 196
+7 261



Good evening LL. DH here. We hope you are all doing well.

Sorry to be so late. I forgot it was my day to do the condo. Marje was at work today, and I was doing the regular chores plus getting this Mac and the Ipads all synced up. I think we are good to go with all the devices we don't really need but somehow now can't live without. :lol:

Blech on Gracies numbers. she has been flat yellow for three cycles now. Hoping she is getting ready to clear. We are holding her dose through the bounce but will most likely reduce when she clears. Still thinking she may be getting too much juice. Or not enough. Who knows.

Everyone else is doing great. All P's for all furballs. Marje is doing some travel prep work for herself and her sister for the trip to see her mother this weekend. She should be back on the board tomorrow.

Hope you all have a great night.
 
Re: 10/3 Gracie AMPS 252 PMPS 233 +2.5 208

:YMSIGH: at least the girls are letting us get to bed. I hope Marge has a good visit with her DM.
 
Laughing (and agreeing) about all the devices we don't need but love to have. :lol:

I hope Gracie comes down from those flat yellows soon. She can be a bit of a mystery kitty ... at least her numbers sometimes are. Never boring, huh?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top