Donna & Doogle
Member Since 2011
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=105614&p=1121584#p1121584
We had an exciting night last night and an exciting morning today! Doogle decided to stay green all though nadir and into the AM. He was 71 at shot time and I was not comfortable shooting that (that was the lowest I would have shot, and not with 3.5). So we waited it out and 2 hours later we jumped to 181. So, I went out and bought more FF for Doogle and the kittens. Got home and checked him and decided to go grab a bite to eat. So gone about 2 hours (way before his normal nadir) and he had dropped to 50! So wow Doogle, you would never know you got delayed this morning. Of course he will probably bounce tonight or show that he was delayed (which I am ok with a little bounce but not to high, I need to sleep!).
The kittens are eating me out of house and home! Especially the newest one (we are now calling Blaze because of the marking on his nose). Every time Doogle eats,he wants to eat with him. Every time I walk into out bathroom (where Doogle is fed) he comes in and ever time I shut the door, he runs in like a streak of lighting! The minute I can pin him down I will try and get a good picture. Every time I try to take one he moves quickly. I need to get me a good camera besides my Droid Razar. The shutter just takes to long. But man is he cute!!!!!!
We had an exciting night last night and an exciting morning today! Doogle decided to stay green all though nadir and into the AM. He was 71 at shot time and I was not comfortable shooting that (that was the lowest I would have shot, and not with 3.5). So we waited it out and 2 hours later we jumped to 181. So, I went out and bought more FF for Doogle and the kittens. Got home and checked him and decided to go grab a bite to eat. So gone about 2 hours (way before his normal nadir) and he had dropped to 50! So wow Doogle, you would never know you got delayed this morning. Of course he will probably bounce tonight or show that he was delayed (which I am ok with a little bounce but not to high, I need to sleep!).
The kittens are eating me out of house and home! Especially the newest one (we are now calling Blaze because of the marking on his nose). Every time Doogle eats,he wants to eat with him. Every time I walk into out bathroom (where Doogle is fed) he comes in and ever time I shut the door, he runs in like a streak of lighting! The minute I can pin him down I will try and get a good picture. Every time I try to take one he moves quickly. I need to get me a good camera besides my Droid Razar. The shutter just takes to long. But man is he cute!!!!!!