10/3 Cleo AMPS 61 +6.5 143 + 9.5 228 PMPS 236 +2.75 219

Decided to skip the shot?
TBH, Haven't decided yet. She's not coming for another test :blackeye:. We're about an hour off schedule and an hour since LC, which isn't too bad since I am home now and can shoot anytime I guess. I've never not shot before. Going to try and coax her with greenies treats
 
TBH, Haven't decided yet. She's not coming for another test :blackeye:. We're about an hour off schedule and an hour since LC, which isn't too bad since I am home now and can shoot anytime I guess. I've never not shot before. Going to try and coax her with greenies treats
Good luck. I think she and Herman are cut from the same cloth. :blackeye:
 
You might have a repeat of yesterday's AM cycle since it's still the previous depot. Might want to ditch the LC and go directly for HC (and honey, if necessary).

ETA: Don't wait till +2 to test.
 
Last edited:
You might have a repeat of yesterday's AM cycle since it's still the previous depot. Might want to ditch the LC and go directly for HC (and honey, if necessary).

ETA: Don't wait till +2 to test.
We have one more problem. She just pooped and played raucously with the sheets while I was fixing the bed:banghead:.
 
Last meal was LC with the shot?
Wondering if the HC will give her enough of a bump to let you wait till +2.5 for the next test.

Or is she bouncing already. Hmmmm..
+12 BG 52 retest 46 fed 1 tsp Lamburgerini 7%
+13.25 BG 61
SHOT GIVEN and fed Weruva Steak (5.5%) and Ziwi Rabbit/Lamb (3%)
ETA POOP and PLAY
+1.5 BG 70 fed 1Tsp Soulistic Good Karma chicken dinner 24%
+1.75 playing tag (this is where she sneaks up and hits me - ouch- then takes off running so I can run after her, tag her and say "you're it" then she runs after me, and it repeats)

probably more info than needed to render an opinion :kiss:
 
Back
Top