Angela & Cleo
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-89-2-33-6-55-8-80-pmps-105-2-5-109.269124/
No shot!
First strip was 52 and retest came back at 46. After yesterday morning's marathon I'm thinking of either skipping or delaying shot. I fed her a tsp of food.
No shot!
First strip was 52 and retest came back at 46. After yesterday morning's marathon I'm thinking of either skipping or delaying shot. I fed her a tsp of food.
. Too Much drama for 6am 
. We're about an hour off schedule and an hour since LC, which isn't too bad since I am home now and can shoot anytime I guess. I've never not shot before. Going to try and coax her with greenies treats


