10/3 China AMPS 89,+6 58, PMPS 78,+4 68,+7 62

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
10/1 condo...first day on reduced dose of .F25

LagoonMeisterin China is still doing great, even with the new reduced dose! :D:D:D:D:D

It's still hard to believe that after about 4 1/2 years, she's doing so well (anti jinx, anti jinx, anti jinx)

I don't know what changed about a year ago, but I'm happy it did!!

Yo kitties!! Don't forget da upcoming Harvest Full Moon pawty on Thursday!! It should be all kinds of fun!! We can tell ghost stories by da campfire as we roast da mousies dat we catch!! How many mousies can you put on a stick anyway?? ~ LagoonMeisterin China
 
Go Miss China!!!
wave.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top