10/3, Bell, AMPS 296 +4.5 132 +6 77 +7.5 46 +8.5 64 +10 53 PMPS 84

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

Well, BbBB! She earned another reduction. We keep bouncing back and forth between 4.75 and 5 units. If anyone has any other advice on what I should be doing here, please chime in! I was wondering if holding the 5 units for longer would be wise given that she's failed multiple reductions to 4.75 and she is still about 50/50 good zone versus too high on the 5 units. Otherwise I will stick with the plan (shot the reduced amount tonight).

Bell's back seemed better today. She hadn't pooped in a 1.5 to 2 days, so I wonder if constipation is tied into her picking at the fur around her tail. Or it just may be a side effect of the backpain (that seems more likely). She did poop last night and seems pretty good today. Still playing and cuddling.

Have a great weekend all!
 
Maximum goofy
1759537474316.png



1759537492267.png
 
Back
Top