10/29 Smudge: AMPS 65, +5.25 71, PMPS 81, +2.5 74

Aww thank you everyone!! It was a loss in the freezing, pouring rain, so everyone was just happy it was time to go home for hot showers, haha.

PMPS 81 :D
 
since he can't earn a reduction yet anyway.
Small clarification - he could have earned a reduction. If he'd gone under 40, which always calls for a reduction. Or if he'd gone under 50 - it was the 4th cycle of the new dose I might have reduced, especially if lower 40's. Not much left of the higher depot now.
 
Small clarification - he could have earned a reduction. If he'd gone under 40, which always calls for a reduction. Or if he'd gone under 50 - it was the 4th cycle of the new dose I might have reduced, especially if lower 40's. Not much left of the higher depot now.
Thank you @Wendy&Neko. I always forget this. It's crazy he has only tested my panic with 49s.
 
Back
Top