10/29 Shadow AMPS=385

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
10/28
AMPS=327 ~2.25u Lev
+3=284
+4=279
+7=265
PMPS=369 ~2.25u Lev
+3=459
+7=412
AMPS=385 ~2.25u Lev (3rd cycle)

Yesterday
What ugle numbers. Shadow has 3 Ps so far today....
The 3rd cycle on the increased dose...
Well, hope you all have a great Saturday!!
 
Morning Pat! Oh Shadow, please come down today and make your Bean happy. Maybe Shadow and Raja need a visit from Maggie. Nice of pushy Mags to invite herself! :lol: Have a nice day Pat and hope Shadow comes down.
 
cat_bounce_small.gif
 
Just stopping by to say I miss you guys!
(((((((((pat)))))))))))))
((((((((((shadow)))))))))))))
(((((((((((raja)))))))))))))

I hope you had a good visit out west and you are all settled back into your routine.
I also hope you are feeling good and that life is treating you well! :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top