10/29 Rusty AMPS 153, +5.5 62, +9 69, PMPS 130, +4.5 72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

Hi Everyone,

It looks like Rusty has begun to settle in to his reduced dose (anti-jinx). We are having "hurricane weather": mild, gusty winds, rain squalls (got caught in one today when we were walking to the post office and to the market). Lucky Rusty has his little bed by the radiator (we did put the heat on this morning despite the mild temperature; didn't want the house to be too damp).

Paperwork today (and tomorrow, too), so getting a late start. Hope all is well in L&LL,

Ella & Rusty

OT: today is a "travel" day for the World Series teams. I hope my Mets can rise to the occasion once they get to their home field.
 
Very nice day for our LagoonMeister!! Glad to see he's down minding the lagoon while China's off on sick leave!!

Rusty sure is a lucky kitty...having his own bed next to the radiator...nothing as nice as a soft, warm bed is there Rusty??

OT: My Royals need the day off too...they've been working pretty hard winning those first 2 games ;)
 
OT: My Royals need the day off too...they've been working pretty hard winning those first 2 games
Yup, they worked hard. We'll just see what tomorrow brings!! Their pitchers will have to bat in the National League Park.
We're sending feel-better vines to China.
Yo China, take all the time off you need. We want to keep the lagoon free of your cold germs!
~ Rusty
 
Sometimes I feel like Miss Meows is missing out of radiators. She's never been in a house with one. I'm sure she would love love love it!

Glad Rusty is settling in nicely to his reducie (anti-jinxes, fingers and kitty toes crossed). Keep up the good work there, Rusty! :D:D:D
 
Good job, Rusty. Looks like you've got this reduction mastered.

Brrrr. Your weather report makes me completely satisfied with our all-day but gentle rain with temps falling only to the high 40's. I even hit the heat for a brief time this morning. Just to take the overnight chill out of the house.

Hoping the Mets take advantage of being home.

Marilyn and Polly
 
thanks for visiting, guys. I didn't get much done on the board tonight. Rusty is doing really well today.

See you tomorrow.

Yo Kitties, planning session for our Halloween party tomorrow on my radiators. The party will be in the DUNES and Emma is hosting it.
~ Rusty
 
Rusty! DUDE! Radiators RULE! we are so there! See ya in a few. Paw Prints Pizza is bringing cimmamum breffis pizza, whatever that is, and well I gots the hot apple cider! You got the tuna toddies? Make sure those radiators are nice and toasty. ~~ Vanessa, kitteh barista

Morning Ella :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Nice on Rusty. I love it when all goes well in RustyVille. Surf well today too Rusty.

Bummer on the weather. We don't have post hurricane weather issues, but a nice nasty storm is headed our way, rains winds and t-storms. I can hardly wait. not. :eek::rolleyes:

Hope your day today is a good one.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top