Re: 10/29 Pepper AMPS 226, +5.5 116, PMPS 67
I'm sure I'm probably doing the wrong thing, but I reduced again tonight. I'm just so worried about Pepper going too low. He didn't want to eat as much as usual and I thought maybe I should have reduced by a whole unit instead of a half unit yesterday. I'd also like to drain the shed. I'll go back up if I need to.
Thanks for the visits, Libby and Chris.