Nicole and Napoleon
Member Since 2010
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28509
Napoleon had quite a big drop last night at PMPS. Went from 241 PMPS to 61 @ +3. I slowed the drop with food and he surfed green. This is on his newly reduced dose of 3u skinny. I wanted to take him down skinny first before I took him down a whole .25 to make sure we don't miss the correct dose. If he continues to have steep drops I will take him down to 2.75 as I will not be able to curb with food on a daily basis if he is dropping fast. We'll see how he does.
All P's are in place. I have noticed though that when he goes below 70 it makes him tired. He will get up and look fine and eat, but he just looks knocked out for some reason.
Hope everyone is having a good day :smile:
Napoleon had quite a big drop last night at PMPS. Went from 241 PMPS to 61 @ +3. I slowed the drop with food and he surfed green. This is on his newly reduced dose of 3u skinny. I wanted to take him down skinny first before I took him down a whole .25 to make sure we don't miss the correct dose. If he continues to have steep drops I will take him down to 2.75 as I will not be able to curb with food on a daily basis if he is dropping fast. We'll see how he does.
All P's are in place. I have noticed though that when he goes below 70 it makes him tired. He will get up and look fine and eat, but he just looks knocked out for some reason.
Hope everyone is having a good day :smile: