10/29 Miss Kitty AMPS 120 PMPS 260

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/29 Miss Kitty AMPS 120 Advice needed please

When I rechecked her, she was at the exact same number, so I gave her 1 unit instead of 2.
 
Re: 10/29 Miss Kitty AMPS 120 Advice needed please

You had shot a 140 in the past. It would have been fine to shoot the 120. You want to gradually shoot lower and lower numbers. Remember -- shoot low to stay low.
 
Re: 10/29 Miss Kitty AMPS 120 Advice needed please

april925 said:
Darn, I hope I didn't mess things up too bad.
there's no "messing up" here. today is an opportunity to see what happens when you reduce the dose. the info will become important to you the next time you're presented with the same set of circumstances.

have a good day!
 
Re: 10/29 Miss Kitty AMPS 120

I doubt that you messed anything up. I know it was early when you were asking for help. Sorry that no one could answer immediately. Starting to shoot lower numbers is hard in the beginning. There are still times when I think twice. As long as you can get early tests, are around to monitor, and have supplies should you need them, you can start to shoot progressively lower numbers.
 
Re: 10/29 Miss Kitty AMPS 120

Ok, It's good that I'm off today too, so I can check on how she does. At +1.5 she was at 152. I'm going to check again in another couple of minutes.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top