jillnc1
Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-28-mac-amps-190-4-286-pmps-461-3-5-365.295310/
Decided to increase Mac's dose to 2.75 as not enough greens and too many yellow and pinks and a red sneaking in too.
I am feeling better this morning. Fever broke and got a good night's sleep last 2 nights. Glad it didn't last very long. I think the vaccine did its job.
Hope everyone has a good week!
Decided to increase Mac's dose to 2.75 as not enough greens and too many yellow and pinks and a red sneaking in too.
I am feeling better this morning. Fever broke and got a good night's sleep last 2 nights. Glad it didn't last very long. I think the vaccine did its job.
Hope everyone has a good week!