10/29 Lucian AMPS 371,+6/272,+9/179,PMPS 254

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/29 Lucian AMPS 371

Oh no.... Lucian's sicky baby! Geez, I hope it's something he can get over soon.
 
Re: 10/29 Lucian AMPS 371

Sent email to the vet.

When a cat that looks like he could, just maybe, go OTJ at some point, starts throwing numbers like this, there's something wrong. An occasional high BG happens with most cats, but to be sitting in non diabetic numbers for most of several weeks then jump like this, with an increase in dose, yeah, something ain't right.

I DO realize we are talking about Lucian. :lol: But the 'Lucian' on Lev and the 'Lucian' on Lantus are 2 entirely different cats. He's done too well on the Lev.

We'll see what the vet has to say.
 
Re: 10/29 Lucian AMPS 371

Keep us posted. Yeah something ain't right.


Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Haven't heard from the vet, hopefully tomorrow.

Increased his dose to 1.0, gotta try to control it a little until we can find out what's wrong with him. :YMSIGH:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top