Re: 10/29 Lucian AMPS 371
Sent email to the vet.
When a cat that looks like he could, just maybe, go OTJ at some point, starts throwing numbers like this, there's something wrong. An occasional high BG happens with most cats, but to be sitting in non diabetic numbers for most of several weeks then jump like this, with an increase in dose, yeah, something ain't right.
I DO realize we are talking about Lucian. :lol: But the 'Lucian' on Lev and the 'Lucian' on Lantus are 2 entirely different cats. He's done too well on the Lev.
We'll see what the vet has to say.