JoM
Member Since 2023
10/28 Karamelle AMPS 501 +4 483 +8 391 PMPS 443




You just never know whats going to happen with Karamelle. I didnt test overnight because, well, she was at 443 at PMPS and didnt seem to be moving downward. She was on the 0.25s dose instead of the 0.25S dose, with might be a half a drop difference (s being less skinny than S). Crazy girl. I was going to skip the shot after getting the 33, but decided to test 45 mins after what should have been AMPS and it had come up to 66, so I shot and lowered it back to the 0.25S dose. Its a new syringe as well, so who knows if its the same dose. Its not much, thats all I know. I tried to feed her some HC at AMPS but she wouldnt eat it. Now shes back down to 44 so I gave her some honey. Shes acting a little testy this morning, but I also have a refrigerator repair guy here replacing a compressor on the 25 year old fridge. I have appliance insurance so they are paying for it. Really Im paying for it, since I pay for the insurance. Now it smells like something awful in here. Not sure what hes doing. He doesnt speak English. I asked what the smell was and he said "burning" with a big smile! 

Last edited: