10/29 Jetson: amps~320. We're back!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Jetson

Member Since 2011
Happy Caturday LL!

It's taken a few days to catch up after returning from vacation - laundry, groceries, email, blah, blah :roll:

Jetson survived, actually seems to have weathered the neighbor poking him pretty well. Of course, reports say he wasn't the most cooperative kitty while I was away :twisted: :lol:

I'm having trouble trying to make sense of his numbers this week.
I had the sitter give a reduced dose of 1.5, which had him running pretty high. I bumped him up .25u and he seems to be all over the map now. So...

Do I continue to shoot 1.75? Or should I bump it up to 2.0? Or something else?

Hope everyone has a wonderful day! :-D
 
I think you were seeing a bounce yesterday. My guess is that numbers were lower than the 104 that you saw during the PM cycle on 10/27 which resulted in a bounce the following cycle. I'd wait to see what numbers look like today since it looks like the bounce may be breaking.
 
welcome back michelle! jetson probably missed you and is just wanting you to spend lots of time testing him now that you're back! hope he settles down now.
 
Hi Michelle! Welcome back! Returning fro vacation always makes me wonder for a day if it was worth it to go. Have a good weekend-I'm sure Jetson is thrilled you're back!
 
Welcome back Michelle! Soemtimes you need to schedule a vacation to recover from your vacation!I hope Jetson clears his bounce as a welcome home gift.
 
Welcome home Michelle!!! We've missed you. Hope you had a blast. And Jetson...time to clear that bounce and show mamabean some good numbers!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top