10/29 Jenks AMPS 156 +3 105 +9 89 PMPS 190 +7 233

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
10/28

The good - He didn't have any precipitous drops in the final hours of last night's PM cycle. Instead, he dropped a bit to 150ish and stayed there. As for today's cycle, he had a nice gentle decline until he was getting his paws wet in the lagoon.

The bad - Nadir is still a moving target. Yesterday, around +5. Today, around +9. Tomorrow, who knows? Maybe it's trying to get back to PMPS where it usually has been in the past.

The ugly - That PMPS. What happened? Doing so well with less than 3 hours to go and then explodes upward by 100 points. Is he running out of gas or something? I don't know what else could account for it unless the body just freaked out because that 89 didn't happen at an expected time.

PMPS reading aside, I'm very pleased with these daytime numbers. They're under the renal threshhold, there's not a huge deviation between the min and the max, and they're getting less unpredictable. All good news.

For now, we hold the course at 10U.
 
That +7 sucks. Probably bouncing from the late day trip to the lagoon. We'll just roll with it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top