10-29 Gizmo AMPS=303; +2=196; +4=101; +5.5=103; +8.5=142; PMPS=178; +3=166

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chubba (GA)

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

PMPS = 133
+3 = 255

AMPS = 303

Not to bad of a bounce after the huge drops yesterday. Reduced to 8 units last night. Hope he continues to make it to the lagoon! :D
 
Congrats on the reducie!! Is Gizmo dressed up as Willy Wonka in your new pic?!? :joyful::joyful::joyful:
We found an old Halloween costume for our dog last night when getting the kids ready for trick or treat. I believe it was a witch costume, but can't remember. It is probably 10 years old. Lol. Gizmo was of course curious, so he ended up with it on. :joyful:
Right back to blue, nice recovery Mr Gizmo :cool:
And appears to be heading back to the lagoon.

+4 = 101
I gave 2 tsp of LC to help slow him down.
 
:woot:I love that picture!!!! He is too cute and clearly seems ok with getting dressed up!

Gizmo is looking great!!! Hope he heads down nice and slow and surfs for you:D
 
PMPS = 178

I'm hoping he will go down some tonight, but I have a feeling this is the beginning of another bounce. It would be awesome if he could just start surfing blues and greens. Time shall tell.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top