10/29 Booger AMPS 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

MartinJA527

Member Since 2014
First AMPS green in a while! We had some green last night as well. Maybe this will be the dose that works for her. We have had a lovely blue surf so far today.. Hope everyone is having a great day and kitties are surfing sweetly.

In previous news
 
WOOT! go Booger! Great shooting! And look at how flat she was after you shot - little mini-bounce to the 130's and i imagine she'll clear that before long.

She's accepting the normal numbers as normal now. :mrgreen:
 
Thanks Julie! She has been surfing all day long.. I do hope you're right about the bounce and accepting the normal numbers as normal. Looking a little better :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top