10/29/2010 Spitzer AMPS 290, +6=385, PMPS=304

Status
Not open for further replies.

BJM

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

AMPS = 290
+6 = 390

I'm gritting my teeth here - I know that after about 3-4 doses at the .25-ish level, he'll stabilize, but g*d is this high!

He's be-boppin' 'round like "no problem, dude, I'm cool" And I've been snuzzled mid-day (unpaid day off, *sigh*)

No signs of vomiting, nausea, etc. If I catch him using the upstairs litterbox, I'll check for ketones with the urine strips.
 
Re: 10/29/2010 Spitzer AMPS 290, +6=385

Yes, this will take a little patience...but with the .25u dose, something is bound to happen soon...
I wish you well....
hope the measuring went okay...
 
Hang in there BJ. Hopefully the lower dose will kick in soon and will be just the right amount to get Spitzer off the roller coaster. I'm glad to hear that he's feeling good!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top