10/29 -10/26 PHOEBES AMPS 268 pmps 85 reduced dose missed 3 days family emergencies

Status
Not open for further replies.
Come on down to the beautiful blue and green Phoebe! I am happy she is limping less. She says, "mom, I am wearing a fur coat. I am comfy by the cold window":cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top