10/28Ravan/amps123/+3 134/+5 139/+8 48/pmps104/+3 87/+5 144/+8 132/

@Marje and Gracie

Once again this +8 drop was not expected, I cannot find a pattern that would have suggested this. "Know thy Cat" I'm beginning to wonder HOW?

If any one has any thoughts on this drop please let me know. I'm not inclined to reduce the dose this soon after the recent reduction. It will be interesting to see what he does tonight!
 
@Marje and Gracie

Once again this +8 drop was not expected, I cannot find a pattern that would have suggested this. "Know thy Cat" I'm beginning to wonder HOW?

If any one has any thoughts on this drop please let me know. I'm not inclined to reduce the dose this soon after the recent reduction. It will be interesting to see what he does tonight!
Yikes! That’s Lantus??
 
it’s pretty roller coaster-y !!

It's not the Levemir that's causing the up & down drops It's my Kitty! If you've looked at SS 's You'll see some cats just bounce in Yellow maybe a bit of pink once in a while.
Ravan is just a BIG bouncer. His SS looks like a Rainbow, my Rainbow kitty:D Marje told me some cats bounce right up until they go into remission!

Many sleepless nights!:arghh:

Thanks for keep an eye on us :):bighug:
 
@Marje and Gracie

Once again this +8 drop was not expected, I cannot find a pattern that would have suggested this. "Know thy Cat" I'm beginning to wonder HOW?

If any one has any thoughts on this drop please let me know. I'm not inclined to reduce the dose this soon after the recent reduction. It will be interesting to see what he does tonight!
When I look at his SS, I am almost always seeing a drop at +8 during the day since 10/17. You might want to start testing a little earlier especially when he’s in blue or green to catch that +8/+9 nadir.

I would also have held the dose so you aren’t taking back-to-back reductions. However, if he drops below 50 in the next cycle or so, I’d reduce the dose.

Paws crossed he holds the reduction!
 
Back
Top