Ginger Cat
Member Since 2017
Reducing his dose down to 1 unit this morning. I'm having a bad reaction to my Moderna booster and am not up for monitoring him constantly if I gave him his 1.25 units. Hopefully we'll both be okay by later today.
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...7-9-5-129-pmps-162-2-260.254729/#post-2869897
Previous thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...7-9-5-129-pmps-162-2-260.254729/#post-2869897
