10/28 Tiny Sole: AMPS 145, +2: 262, +8: 147, +11:131, PMPS: 149

No lagoon just yet, my friends!!! Tiny has some tricks hidden up her sleeve...

+2: 262

A little bounce perhaps, or a depot drain?
Hmmmmmmm time will Tell! OY!
 
With all the dose reductions and missed shots lately, Tiny's depot needs to stabilize before you'll really know what 2u does for her. Besides she usually holds her best tricks for later in the cycle so who knows what she will do later today. :)
 
she usually holds her best tricks for later in the cycle so who knows what she will do later today.

Yes, that little rascal. She's a little higher than previous +2s when she later dropped, but I'm not even going to speculate with her today...she's bound to let us know what she's up to by +10! :p
 
Back in the blues......now a little tidbit of green Tiny? Fingers crossed she behaves for you the rest of the day. I'll be out at shot time tonight but I'm gonna check in when I get home to see what Tiny's been up to. :D
 
Hey Joanne, I agree with Linda about the depot. With the NS the PM cycle of the 26th and then a reduction, the depot is trying to get stabile. This is the 4 cycle on the 2 units so the depot should be starting to fill. It can take 4-6 cycles for it to get full. Soon you should know what this dose is going to do.
 
Hey Joanne, I agree with Linda about the depot. With the NS the PM cycle of the 26th and then a reduction, the depot is trying to get stabile. This is the 4 cycle on the 2 units so the depot should be starting to fill. It can take 4-6 cycles for it to get full. Soon you should know what this dose is going to do.

She came in lower than her PMPS at +2 tonight, so I imagine we'll begin to see some better numbers soon.

I'm going to relax in bed and check her at 11:30 PM tonight, post on the SS and here, give her some LC FF and check at 3 AM, or so. Thanks for checking in.

As always, I'm so appreciative of everyone's guidance.
 
Last edited:
Tiny stayed relatively flat all day aside from the +2 this morning. I too am wondering what that +2 tonight was. Hope she behaves with some lower blues tonight and holds any trips to dip her toes until tomorrow. :)
 
Back
Top